HANDCRAFTED LUXURY TRAVEL GOODS IN PARIS SINCE 1846

Home | News | Trunkmaker's gallery | Portfolio | In the press | Contact us | For clothing professionals

 

Trunks made for the BIVB - Bourgogne Wine BoardLa Malle Bernard has been crafting high quality luggage and trunks in our french workshops since 1846. Our clients are both connoisseurs with a taste for the finest quality and exceptional creations, and industry professionals seeking refined personalised obects.

 

Since it's foundation over 160 years ago, La Malle Bernard has always stuck to it's three main principles : each creation must fulfill its primary functions, stand the test of time and be of a beauty to behold.

 

Bespoke, made to measure, and personalisation play an important part of the production of La Malle Bernard, and we are always attentive to the customers needs in order to conceive and create the best adapted luggage items.

 

For generation after generation, the craftsmen of La Malle Bernard keep up this tradition by producing luxury trunks, luggage and accessories and we are proud to preserve this tradition and quality labelled "Made in France".

Trunks made for the BIVB - Bourgogne Wine Board
Agency TBWA\COMPACT
Photographer Jacques PERE / Studio FURAX

FABRIQUE D’ARTICLES DE VOYAGE À PARIS DEPUIS 1846

Accueil | Actualités | La Galerie du Malletier | Notre Book | Presse | Nous contacter | Bagages Pro

 

Malles réalisées pour le BIVB - Bureau Interprofessionnel des vins de BourgogneDepuis 1846, la Malle Bernard crée et fabrique dans ses ateliers en France, des bagages de haute qualité pour une clientèle de connaisseurs mais aussi de professionnels qui ont tous en commun une très grande exigence et le goût de l’objet d’exception.


Depuis toujours la Malle Bernard suit une même ligne de conduite en respectant trois grands principes : ses créations doivent remplir leurs fonctions, défier le temps et être belles par leur perfection.

Générations après générations, les artisans de la Malle Bernard maintiennent cette tradition en réalisant des malles et des bagages de très grand luxe et sont fiers de préserver ce savoir-faire « made in France ».

Le Sur Mesure et la personnalisation tiennent une place très importante dans la production de la Malle Bernard, toujours à l’écoute de ses clients pour définir et réaliser le bagage le mieux adapté à leurs besoins.

Malles réalisées pour le BIVB (Bureau Interprofessionnel des vins de Bourgogne)
Agence TBWA\COMPACT
Photographe Jacques PERE / Studio FURAX